Welcome To The 43rd Ryder Cup!

As a Ryder Cup ticket holder, enjoy special offers at participating Sheboygan County Businesses. Scroll down to view all the amazing offers from some of our local businesses!

Show Us Your Ticket!

Please remember to show your ticket at participating businesses to receive these special offers!

Arrosto Delicatessen: Free canoli, with purchase of a meal Sept 23-25. https://arrostodeli.com/

Art Preserve: Free admission. https://www.jmkac.org/art-preserve/

Biggby Coffee: Buy One Get One any size drink. https://www.facebook.com/biggbycoffeeofsheboygan

Biggby Coffee: 50% off bagel sandwich. https://www.facebook.com/biggbycoffeeofsheboygan

Braveheart Pub: Free appetizer OR BHP ol’ fashion w/$25 purchase Sept 21-26. https://braveheartpub.com/

Der Sheboygan Biergarten: $1 off all menu items Sept 20-26. https://www.sheboyganbiergarten.com/

Freaktoys: 10% off your total purchase. https://freaktoyz.com/

John Michael Kohler Arts Center: Free admission. https://www.jmkac.org/

Local Press Eatery: Buy One Get One 3 Sheeps Brewery Cloudless Seltzer. https://www.localpresseatery.com/

Local Press Eatery: Free scoop ice cream w/any sandwich Sept 20-26. https://www.localpresseatery.com/

Luigi’s Italian Restaurant: 10% off food bill dine in or carry out. https://www.luigissheboygan.com/

Mainstream Boutique: Show ticket in-store, free gift: https://mainstreamboutique.com/pages/sheboygan

Miesfeld’s Meat Market: 10% off your purchase, with ticket: https://miesfelds.com/

Olivada: 10% off purchase in-store or online pick up Sept 20-27. Coupon code rydercup21 http://www.olivadaoils.com

Ranieri’s Four of A Kind: Monday Sept 20 $5 cheeseburger & fries. http://www.fourofakind-sheboygan.com/

Ranieri’s Four of A Kind: Wednesday, Sept 22 Trivia Night & Happy Hour till 9pm. http://www.fourofakind-sheboygan.com/

Ranieri’s Four of A Kind: Friday, Sept 24 All you can eat fish fry 3-7pm. http://www.fourofakind-sheboygan.com/

Ranieri’s Four of A Kind: Saturday, Sept 25 late night happy hour till close. http://www.fourofakind-sheboygan.com/

Ranieri’s Four of A Kind: Sunday Sept 26 All Day Happy Hour. http://www.fourofakind-sheboygan.com/

Relish Kitchen Store: 10% off your entire purchase. https://www.relishkitchenstore.com/

Seeboth Delicatessen: 20% off your order Sept 20-26 with ticket. https://www.seebothdeli.com/

Sly’s Midtown Saloon: Buy One Get One drink or $3 off a Sheboygan Brat Plate. http://www.slysbarandgrill.com/

Sports Core: $5 Guest Pass Fee (75% savings). https://www.destinationkohler.com/well-being/sports-core

The Silver Fern: 10% off your entire bill with ticket. https://www.facebook.com/SilverFernSheboygan/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

Urban Artique: 10% off Lake Michigan and Great Lakes tees and maps. https://www.urbanartique.com/

Water Street Pub: Second drink is free with ticket. https://www.facebook.com/Water-Street-Pub-Sheboygan-138511219534275/

Wigwam Socks: Up to 80% off retail prices. https://www.wigwam.com/

Website Sponsors